Excerpt from each chapter

Chapter 1: Introduction

Chapter 2: Centrality Of Conversations

Chapter 3: Transparency

Chapter 4: Interruptions That Require Coping

Chapter 5: Declaring Breakdowns

Chapter 6: Get Present To ‘What Is So’ (Assertions)

Chapter 7: Default Future

Chapter 8: Creating A New Future

Chapter 9: Identifying Missing Actions

Chapter 10: Conversation For Action

Chapter 11: Execution

Copyright© 2016 Sameer Dua®. All Rights Reserved